Skip to main content
Search

Menu

Seal of the Town of Sparta, New JerseySPARTA TOWNSHIP
New Jersey

Contact Information

65 Main Street
Sparta, New Jersey


 

Building
Name Address Phone
Jan Op't Hof, Construction Official jan.opthof@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelJan Op't Hof's973-729-9888Fax973-729-0567
Public Works
Name Address Phone
James Zepp, Director of Public Works James.Zepp@spartanj.org
15 Prices Lane, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelJames Zepp's973-729-6178Fax973-729-9359
Tax and Finance Departments
Name Address Phone
Grant Rome, Finance Director Grant.Rome@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelGrant Rome's973-729-4103Fax973-729-2012
Joseph Ferraris, Tax Assessor Joseph.Ferraris@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelJoseph Ferraris's973-729-2626Fax973-729-2012
O'Connor Dianne, Tax Collector dianne.oconnor@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelO'Connor Dianne's973-729-4903Fax973-729-2012
Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Kathleen Chambers RMC/CMR, Municipal Clerk kathleen.chambers@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelKathleen Chambers RMC/CMR's973-729-4493Fax973-729-0063
Water Utility
Name Address Phone
Philip Spaldi, Director of Utilities phil.spaldi@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelPhilip Spaldi's(973) 729-7133
Engineering
Name Address Phone
Eric Powell, Township Engineer eric.powell@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelEric Powell's973-726-3607Fax973-726-3653
Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Bonnie Messina, Court Administrator Bonnie.Messina@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelBonnie Messina's973-729-3501Fax973-726-4480
Parks & Recreation
Name Address Phone
Marianne Dilworth, Recreation / Sr. Citizen Program Supervisor marianne.dilworth@spartanj.org
22 Woodport Road, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelMarianne Dilworth's973-729-2383Fax973-729-0795
Donna Jenkins, Recreation Program Supervisor donna.jenkins@spartanj.org
22 Woodport Road, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelDonna Jenkins's973-729-2383Fax973-729-0795
Planning and Zoning
Name Address Phone
Maureen Donnelly, Land Use Administrator\Zoning Officer Maureen.Donnelly@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, N 07871 
TelMaureen Donnelly's(973) 729-8093Fax(973) 726-3653
Janice Stevens, Zoning Coordinator\Code Enforcement Officer Janice.Stevens@spartanj.org
65 Main Street, Sparta, NJ 07871 
TelJanice Stevens's(973) 729-8093Fax(973) 726-3653